Menu
Home Page

Meet the team

Kate Brunt

CEO/ Executive Principal

kbrunt@riverscofe.co.uk

Susanna Taylor

Business and Finance Direct

finance@riverscofe.co.uk

Catherine Atkinson

School Improvement Executive and Teaching School Lead

catkinson@riverscofe.co.uk

 

Julia Carter

Executive Assistant to CEO and DPO

jcarter@riverscofe.co.uk

 

Katie Walker

HR Manager

kwalker@riverscofe.co.uk

 

Rebecca Dutton

Senior Finance Officer

rdutton@riverscofe.co.uk

Jemma Rolfe

Trust Finance Officer

jrolfe@riverscofe.co.uk

 

Lauren Bradley

Finance Apprentice

Lbradley@riverscofe.co.uk

Top