Menu
Home Page

Meet the team

The Rivers MAT Central Team

 

Kate Brunt

CEO/ Executive Principal

kbrunt@riverscofe.co.uk

 

Susanna Taylor

Business and Finance Director

finance@riverscofe.co.uk

 

Catherine Atkinson

School Improvement Executive

catkinson@riverscofe.co.uk

 

Katie Walker

HR Manager

kwalker@riverscofe.co.uk

 

Makailla Ingles

Safeguarding Lead and DPO

mingles@riverscofe.co.uk

 

Julia Carter

Executive Assistant to CEO

jcarter@riverscofe.co.uk

 

Rebecca Dutton

Senior Finance Officer

rdutton@riverscofe.co.uk

 

Jemma Rolfe

Trust Finance Officer

jrolfe@riverscofe.co.uk

 

Holly Lashford

Clerk to Governors

hlashford@riverscofe.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top